Reviews

DR. OWE REIMERS

2017-12-13

Good morning and namaste Mr. Kuber, it took me one week since I have come home to adjust myself to the daily routine. My friends and me - we had a really great tour through India / Rajasthan  a cracking good story! We learnt a lot about India , culture and daily life. But one of the most important points was to get to know so much about life and people in India. To learn about their friendliness, politeness and readiness to help others was an overwhelming experience! And we did receive all this because of this excellent tour that you have planed and prepared for us. This ist the time to say THANK YOU  it is only words but we do appreciate very much what you have done for us. Although we did not meet one another personally, we always felt comfortable and safe because you and your colleagues took care of us. Thus - please - give our regards and thanks to Mr Saweed And last but not least we thank you so much for presenting us Mr. Prakash as driver. We met as strangers and left as friends. I should appreciate very much if you could tell him, too, how happy and content we were with him. He told me: when you are a driver in India, there are three things you really need: good luck , good breaks and good horn !!! Prakash handled all this in an excellent way and we all always felt absolutely safe weaving through the very special indian traffic. And until now, I wonder how Prakash could lead us all the ways through Rajasthan with out any GPS!?!Whenever I tell my friends from India, my impressions and experiences, I tell them from MY" tour guide Kuber tours. And I do recommend you and your colleagues wholeheartedly to all of them. I do hope very much to get a chance to come back to India one day. And I should appreciate very much, if you were so kind to prepare another tour for me and my friends. With my kindest regards and cordially thanks to you Dr. Owe Reimers

We could not wish for a better driver than Kuber Prasad who made out Indian trip so enjoyable and memorable! We have had very good drivers in many different countries in our travels and we can definitely say that Kuber Prasad , our driver in our Indian travels in 2016, is the best we have ever encountered!!He is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, super reliable and an excellent driver on the Indian roads! He always went out of his way to see that we were happy in the choices we had in our itinerary and gave us , in fluent English, lots of interesting and relevant information.As an older couple we always felt completely safe and we really appreciated going to sometimes smaller and unique places where the bus tours wouldnt take you. We have recommended Kuber to all of our traveller friends. With his 26 years of experience as a driver in all parts of India it is great that he is able to share his expertise for the benefit of travellers from many different countries. We really hope to see more of India with Kuber as our driver/guide/good friend and can happily recommend his services 100%.Rosi and Mike; South Australia

AXEL AND EVA

2017-01-13

My husband and I had an amazing 15-days-tour through Rajasthan with Kuber Prasad in November 2016. Kuber and I had planned the tour via email, and Kuber organized the route according to our wishes and his expert knowledge.
We booked the accommodations on our own, but Kuber offered his help and would have done this for us if we had requested it. 
Our tour started in New Delhi, where Kuber picked us up from the airport in the middle of the night. Next day was Diwali, the Hindu celebration of lights, and our Tour started. Kubers service during the tour was outstanding:

He was always on time; his car was always clean and very comfortable.
He was an extremely careful and safe driver who managed the crazy Indian traffic professionally and easily.
He paid attention to the little things, like making sure we always had cold, bottled water and buying Indian food specialties for us to try.
He explained everything we wanted to know about India, the culture, the people and the religion.

Whenever we needed something, Kuber helped us to find it. We also wanted to buy special things - Kuber did not rest until we found what we had been looking for. All our wishes were fulfilled as soon as possible. Unfortunately we were on tour during the days of Indias money reform. Only with Kubers great help we were able to change money to pay the entrance fee for the Taj Mahal. Kuber has a great sense of humor  we had lots of fun and laughed many times! He is very well organized, attentive, professional, trustworthy and kind. Travelling with Kuber was a pleasure in every way!
Dear Kuber, thank you so very much for everything we hope to travel with you again soon.

H & M

2016-05-26

Rajasthan mit Kubertours im Maerz 2016Vorab eine kurze Beschreibung von uns als Personen und unseren Reisegewohnheiten. Sind ein Paar, Mitte Vierzig und vorwiegend mit dem Rucksack in Budget Unterkuenften bis zu gehobeneren Mittelklassehotels unterwegs. Haben bisher zweimal Indien (Kerala und Goa) mit Bus und Bahn bereist.

Dieses Mal stand Rajasthan und das Taj Mahal auf der Reiseliste. Bei der Fuelle an Sehenswuerdigkeiten und in der Kuerze der Zeit, haben wir uns, um stundenlangem Warten auf Bahnhoefen oder Sitzen in total ueberfuellten Bussen zu entgehen, fuer eine andere Alternative entschieden, den Taxiservice.
Wir fragten bei mehreren Taxiserviceanbieter (Chauffeur, Taxi inclusive Kilometer/Steuern/Mout/Benzin/Parkgebuehren und Fahreruebernachtungskosten) mit unserer Tourvorgabe ( Delhi-Agra-Ranthambhore NP-Jaipur-Pushkar-Jodhpur-Ranakpur/Kumbalgarh-Udaipur ) an. Unsere Unterkuenfte haben wir in Eigenregie gewhlt. Die Antworten der verschiedenen Unternehmen kamen unterschiedlich schnell, im Preis sehr differenziert und meist pauschal.Herr Kuber Prasad antwortete jedoch innerhalb weniger Stunden, mit persnlichen Verbesserungsvorschlaegen unseres Ablaufes. Da er uns bereits auf seiner Homepage schon total sympathisch und die Korrespondenz im Verlaufe der ersten Emails beraus freundlich waren, haben wir uns ganz klar, wenn er auch etwas hoeherpreisig als andere Anbieter war, for Herrn Prasad entschieden. Was wir auf der ganzen Reise und bis heute keine Sekunde bereut haben.Mit Kuber haben wir einen sehr freundlichen, aufrichtigen, zuvorkommenden, in den richtigen Momenten zurueckhaltenden Menschen kennen gelernt und ihn im Laufe der 16 Tage in unser Herz geschlossen. Wir koennen Kubertours Services, explizit Herrn Kuber Prasad, uneingeschraenkt in allen Belangen weiterempfehlen.Durch seine 25-jaehrige Berufserfahrung konnten wir uns immer auf seine Ausfhrungen, seine Tipps, sein vorausschauendes sicheres Fahren, seine absolute Puenktlichkeit sowie unseren gemeinsamen aehnelden Humor verlassen. Er hat uns auch nie in irgendwelche Laeden geschleppt, was anscheinend ja viele Billiganbieter tun sollen. Kurz, er steht mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, spricht ein gutes verstaendliches Englisch und erfllt jegliche Wuensche.Wenn wir ein weiteres Mal nach Indien reisen sollten, dann wuenschen wir uns Kuber als Chauffeur, denn er faehrt in alle Teile Indiens! Wir hatten mit Herrn Prasad eine unvergesslich schoene Zeit auf unserer Reise durch Rajasthan und der Abschied am Ende in Udaipur fiel uns sehr schwer.

URSULA AND GERHARD

2015-08-20

We have spent this year (Jan.2015) 5 weeks in Rajasthan with Kubertours and we can only recommend the perfect organisation, the friendliness and reliability of this group.And last but not least we appreciate the careful way of driving of our driver Mr. Prakash Singh who was always the master of the situation. He showed us a lot of things on the way and waited patiently when we took our photos, he was always polite and friendly 10 hours a day and sometimes longer!For us, it was a great experience to travel so safe in a country like India, which is known for its hard traffic.A great advantage for german speaking people is a contact address here in Germany!

VIOLA AND CHRIS

2015-06-23

While planning our tip in Rajasthan we soon realized that it is almost impossible to visit all the sights and spots we wanted to see within two weeks by using public transport. Based on the experiences I made while living in India for 12 months, I knew that it would take us at least twice as along and a lot of nerves. So we started looking for a private driver.After googling for a while I found Kubers nice and very well clearly laid out page, so I decided to look for comments from former clientsand all I found was praise. Which, what I can say after the trip, is absolutely justified. So I decided to contact him and after the first response, I had the feeling that it was the right decision. In advance, the communication with Kuber was great: very fast response and improvement of our proposals for the trip with additional spots.Unfortunately Kuber himself was already booked, so he offered us Manmeet as a driver. At which driver might be the wrong job title, he is more like a tour guide, security, driver and entertainer in one person.Manmeet did not only follow our planed itinerary, he also fulfilled all our extra wishes that occurred during the trip, like visiting a construction side of a cistern (Viola is an architect). With his many years of experience in the business he is well aware of the spots worth visiting and the ones one can skip. But more important, he knows a lot of secret spots that are not on the common tourist itinerary. So take our little advice: Wait and see where the next detour is taking you!Driving for many hours, caused through the dimension of Rajasthan and our own planning of this trip, Manmed knew how to shorten a journey of 7 hours. Beside those mentioned detours, his repertoire covered delicious local kitchens, too. He provided us an amazing trip with a lot of interesting stops apart from the main tourist route.During the whole trip, Kuber was always available and one of the Highlights was the dinner at the last evening with both guys cooked by Kuber himself.In summary we can say that we had a wonderful time in Rajasthan and can highly recommend Kuber and his team. So if you are looking for a well-organized and pleasant journey with delightful people, drop Kuber an Email and he will take care about the rest.Best Regards,Viola and Chris

DIETMAR AND SIBYLLE

2015-06-11

Lieber Kuber, im May 2015 hatten wir das Vergngen das erste Mal Indien zu bereisen. Da wir nur 10 Tage Zeit hatten entschieden wir uns for den Klassiker Golden Triangle Delhi-Agra-Jaipur. Wir sind anspruchsvolle Gste mit viel Reiseerfahrung. Dietmar and Sibylle
Du warst uns ein auf der gesamten Tour ein aerst zuvorkommender Begleiter, wir haben uns stets sehr wohl und sicher gefhlt. Auch Deinen Humor haben wir sehr geschtzt  konnten wir doch des fteren herzhaft zusammen lachen. Auch die Organisation der deutschsprachigen Guides lief perfekt. In Summe war Dein Service hervorragend!!!!!! Wir werden Dich gerne weiterempfehlen.Folgende Hoteltipps geben wir gerne weiter:

Delhi: The Leela Palace Hotel (eines der besten Hotel in dem wir jemals waren.
Agra: Radisson Blue Taj East Gate
Jaipur: Trident Hotel
Samode: Samode Palace (siehe Foto der Hotel-Tipp kam von Kuber)

Viele liebe Gre aus Innsbruck/sterreichDie besten Wnsche for Dich und Deine Familie und natrlich auch for Dein BusinessDietmar und Sibylle

We, Svenja, and my friend Annkathrin, both 24 and from Karlsruhe in Germany, were lucky to choose Kuber as our driver for our first holiday in India. And we don’t want any other driver in the future but Kuber!If you have any questions, please contact me: Svenja.Anderer@web.deOur journey in february / march 2015 (a great time to travel to North-India, not to cold and not too hot!)through whole Rajasthan was great and because of Kubers warm, courteous and calm manner, it won’t be our last time there! Kuber honors and appreciates his country and the people here und we noticed every day, that he also loves his job and that it’s very important for him to provide the best service for every single guest! Kuber chose the sights and hotels very scrupulously and according to our own wishes and preferences. We saw so many beautiful things, not too much and not too less. And if we were tired one day, we just started a little bit later or visited a silent garden. Everything was just perfect for us!We also found some places in the internet by ourselves, but if the places were not nice or a little bit dangerous, Kuber told us friendly and unobtrusive and we would just skip these places. He was always honest and we could trust his 25-years of experience at any time and we were missing nothing!During our planning-phase in Germany, Sophie Lang, a good friend of Kuber from Dresden (also in Germany) was also a great help! Her contact details are also on Kubers website. She answered all our questions very patiently and warmly and helped us in all important topics and was a very competent contact person between us in Germany and Kuber in India!I appreciate Kuber because of his personal, honest, sincere character. His smile was always real and we never had the feeling to be on the road with our driver, but with our friend! He told us so much about the country and about his family, about the good and bad points in India and we had so much fun together!Kuber is speaking English fluently and very understandable and he was a true orientation talent! He didn’t need once a Navigation-System during our stay and this is really not self-evident because there are so many diversions or building-sites! Whenever we needed something, for example water, a specific souvenir or toilet paper – Kuber knew always and everywhere where to find it. And he cares on his own initiative, that we always have enough bottles of water in our car (included!).He also answered all questions honestly and gave us a short info of every city or organized, after consultation with us, a competent guide. Everything was very balanced and if we said „no“ or „not today“ he accepted it without batting an eyelid.Our car was in a perfect condition, air-conditioned and Kuber drove perfect, not too fast and not too slow. Safety was his top priority. He also kept our budget for Hotels and stayed there either or in a hotel only a few minutes away. So if something would be wrong with us, he could be there immediately.Kuber presented us India just the way it is and unadulterated. We saw gorgeous things, but also the real life of very poor people on the streets. It was just real and authentic.For us, our holiday with Kuber was just perfect! First of all we were a little bit scared because we are young women alone in India, but because of his attentive and mindful kind, Kuber took our fears away immediately.If you choose Kuber for your trip, you can be sure to have a wonderful holiday! A custom, secure, well-balanced, fun and sustainable stunning holiday in Incredible India!  Ich, Svenja, und meine Freundin Annkathrin, beide 24 und aus Karlsruhe in Deutschland, hatten das große Glück, Kuber als unseren Fahrer für unser erstes großes Abenteuer in Indien gewählt zu haben und wollen keinen anderen mehr!Unsere Reise führte uns im Februar / März 2015 einmal quer durch Rajasthan und durch Kubers herzliche, zuvorkommende und ruhige Art wird es ganz sicher nicht unser letztes Mal gewesen sein! Er schätzt und respektiert sein Land und die Leute hier und das merkt man jeden Tag, dass er seinen Job liebt und es ihm wichtig ist, für jeden einzelnen Gast das Beste herauszuholen! Pauschal ist bei ihm nichts, außer Sicherheit und Herzlichkeit. Wir hatten jeden einzelnen Tag das Gefühl, dass Kuber die Sehenswürdigkeiten genau auf uns zuschneidet und gewissenhaft auswählt, was er uns zeigt und in welche Hotels er uns bringt. Wir sahen genau das richtige, nicht zu viel und nicht zu wenig. Und wenn wir einmal einfach müde waren, fuhren wir eben erst um 11 Uhr los oder besuchten einen tollen Garten… Es war einfach alles genau richtig.Manche Dinge wollten wir zum Beispiel sehen weil wir sie vorab im Internet gefunden haben, doch Kuber empfahl uns unaufdringlich, das lieber auszulassen. Sei es, weil es einfach zu überfüllt oder gefährlich oder einfach nur nicht mehr sehenswert war. Er war ehrlich und wir konnten seiner 25-jährigen Erfahrung jederzeit trauen und vermissten nichts.Wer in der Planungsphase für uns als Deutsche eine enorme Hilfe war, war Sophie Lang, eine sehr gute Freundin von Kuber aus Dresden in Deutschland. Ihre Kontaktdaten hat Kuber auch auf seiner Website angegeben. Sie beantwortete geduldig und sehr herzlich unsere Fragen, half uns bei allem was wichtig ist und war unsere kompetente Schnittschnelle zwischen hier und Indien.Ich schätze Kuber für seine persönliche, ehrliche, aufrichtige und stets bemühte Art. Sein Lächeln war echt und wir hatten nicht das Gefühl einen Fahrer bei uns zu haben, sondern einfach einen guten Freund. Er erzählte viel und gerne über sich, seine Familie oder den Guten und Schlechten Seiten Indiens, ganz offen aber nie zu viel, sodass es nervte.Er spricht fließendes und sehr sehr gut verständliches Englisch und ist ein wahres Orientierungstalent! Er brauchte während den ganzen 3 Wochen kein einziges Mal ein Navi.. Und das ist bei all den Baustellen und Umleitungen wirklich nicht selbstverständlich. Falls man irgendetwas benötigt, sei es ein Medikament, Wasser, Toilettenpapier, Niveacreme oder ein bestimmtes Souvenir – Kuber weiß immer und überall was sich wo befindet und begleitete uns wie selbstverständlich zum Shop. Und er sorgte von sich aus immer dafür, das flaschenweise Wasser im Auto war.Auch alle Fragen beantwortete er ehrlich und gab uns zu jeder Stadt eine kurze Info und organisierte uns nach Rücksprache sehr kompetente Guides. Es war alles sehr ausgewogen und ein „Nein“ oder „Heute nicht“ akzeptierte er ohne mit der Wimper zu zucken.Das Auto war in einem einwandfreien Zustand und Kuber fährt sehr ruhig und in genau der richtigen Geschwindigkeit, nicht zu schnell und nicht zu langsam. Sicherheit hat bei ihm oberstes Gebot. Das galt auch für uns. Wie ein Vater ließ es uns nicht aus den Augen und wir wussten bei einem Essen im Restaurant genau, dass er geduldig im Auto wartet und wir nicht alleine sind. Das Budget für die Hotels oder Backpackers hielt er stets ein und übernachtete entweder selbst dort oder in unmittelbarer Nähe, sodass er immer zur Stelle sein konnte, sollte einmal etwas sein.Kuber präsentierte uns Indien genau so wie es ist und unverfälscht. Wir sahen traumhaft schöne Dinge, doch genauso die realen Lebensverhältnisse auf den Straßen. Da machte Kuber auch keinen Umweg extra für uns. Es war echt.Für uns war die Reise einfach PERFEKT! Als junge Frauen hatten wir ein paar Ängste und Bedenken, die Kuber uns mit seiner aufmerksamen Art aber sofort nehmen konnte.Wer Kuber bucht kann sicher sein, einen wundervollen Urlaub zu haben. Einen individuellen, sicheren, ausgewogenen, lustigen und nachhaltig atemberaubenden Urlaub in incredible India!

ALMUT AND MARTA

2015-04-25

We are 2 ladies from Spain. After having finished our annual work as responables for a humanitarian project in Maharashtra we spent 6 wonderful days with Kuber. He was waiting for us at 4 o´clock !!!!!!!! in the morning, the day we arrived by train at Agra.It was a perfecto choise having him as our driver. We always felt save and he managed perfectly the crazy way of driving in India. Jaipur, Bikaner, Mandawa and some other places he recommended us to visit, and he always did a good choise. He has great knowledges about Rajasthan, always was helpful and never lost patience and good humor. Indeed, we laughed a lot.Every morning, a freshly washed car and 2 water bottles were waiting for us. We can highly recommend him, he never was late and always smiling.
He gave us a big surprise inviting us for lunch at his home on our way back to Delhi, so we had a chance to know his wonderful wife, his sister and his children. A great family and a delicious lunch. Marta loved the mutton masala. :-)
So thank you for every thing , Kuber. I hope we sees again driving arround with you in Rajasthan, there are still a lot of places we must see.
I have been many times to India, but this trip was one of my best. Good luck for your business , next time we will go to Tibet and Nepal.Many regards from Santander, Spain.Almut and Marta 

RENÉ

2015-03-22

23 days colours of RajasthanIt was a big wish and dream to go back to India. It was only a question when. In november 2014 the day was coming. 23 days Rajasthan. I was lucky like a child to go back to India after more than twenty years. To enjoy it 100% i dicided to make this trip by privat car and driver.At the 5th of november, exactly at 8:30AM my Driver, „Bidi“ Mammith arrived at the City Hotel in Paharganj. That’s indian reliability! Shortly after the greeting i got a very nice present from Mammith. A crochet orange Shiva. I was very delighted! Soon after we startet in direction Mandawa, our frist destination.Mandawa, Bikaner, Jaisalmer, Jodpur, Ranakpur, Mount Abu, Kumbalgarh, Udaipur, Chittorgarh, Bundi, Pushkar, Jaipur, Ranthambore, Bharatpur, Fatehpur Sikri, Agra, Delhi. All this wonderful and unforgetable places i wisited. I was positiv surpriesd how i met India after twenty years! I hope it don’t takes twenty years again until i will come back to India!Last but not least a big thank you to Sophie! From her i got the best support to organize my trip! Mammit, who is a very responsible driver and Kuber who i know only by nice phoncalls. Thank you all of you very much and i hope until soon in India.Greetings and all the best for you and your TeamAlways with a smile René

Dear Kuber,we are lucky to hear from you from time to time because we had a fantastic trip with you in January 2013.3 weeks around Rajasthan with the best driver, a perfect tour guide and a wonderful person. We felt save all the time and you told us a lot of interesting things about the Indianculture and the historical sites. All in all it was a fantastic holiday. Thank you and good luck for your business in the future. For sure we come back one day and we would like to have you again as our tour guide and driver.Take care and lots of greetings from Fritzi, Franziska, Rolf and Christian from Germany

We traveled through Rajasthan in December 2014 for 17 days. Kuber organized our route according to our wishes and also suggested hotels for us. We were not disappointed once: everything worked out perfectly, the organization was well-done and the hotelswere all clean and were “suitable for western tourist standards”. Since Kuber could not drive us himself, he organized another driver for us (Manmit Singh) who is a very experienced and save driver, always helpful with good advice and taking good care of us.All in all we can only recommend contacting Kuber if you want to take a trip through Rajasthan or the rest of India. We had the opportunity to get to know him and his family in person and we found him a very pleasant, kind and joyful person.We wish him and his family all the best for the future.
Best regards,
Stefanie and Constantin

Dear Kuber, We are coming back in Belgium after words 15 days in Rajasthan, with you, “THE FAMOUS DRIVER”. You are a very good driver, friendly, always in time, with a high sense of humor. You know all the best addresses in Rajasthan and all the roads to join them. We’ll recommend you to our friends Sincerely Christine and Michel

BARBARA AND SORAYA

2014-09-23

My name is Barbara and I travelled to India and visited Agra, Jaipur, Kharuraho, Varanasi, and Nepal. I travelled with my mom and the duration of the trip was approximately 22 days. I only have good and kind words for Kuber- who treated us like Indian princesses.Kuber is a wonderful driver and person. Our experience in India would not have been the same without him. First of all, Kuber is extremely professional, polite, happy (good energy), and respectful. Each day we were greeted with smiles and an incredible positive attitude.Kuber’s prices are extremely reasonable for the quality of his services which include his professional driving, the new shiny car he uses, and his unconditional help/advice during the journey.We contacted Kuber via emailed and rapidly he arranged our train tickets and took maximum care in every small detail. Therefore we felt he took responsibility and made our trip easy and relaxing.We booked the Toyota innova car and it was new, extremely clean, and Very safe! Kuber knew we liked flowers so he would surprise us with fresh cut flowers to decorate the car! He also kept a fridge in the back with unlimited supply of our favorite drinks! It was truly pleasant to spend the long drives with him and share our experiences in India. Kuber is an incredible driver and at all times we felt safe and protected (even if the roads were a little rough) the travels felt very relaxing!We can’t thank Kuber enough for all his recommendations and useful tips (specially because we were two women traveling alone). His attitude at all times was happy and attentive. He also respected our privacy and protected us at all times.His long time experience in the industry is evident and very important when visiting India. I can’t thank Kuber enough for making our trip so memorable, relaxing, and enjoyable!I recommend Kuber to anyone traveling to India! We also can’t wait to go back to India and hire Kuber’s services!Thank you Kuber!Barbara and Soraya.

THOMAS

2014-09-23

I had an fantastic time driving around north India ( Rajastan ) in March 2014. Kuber is a fantastic driver and I felt safe and comfortable around him all the times. It’s an utterly good feeling to get picked up by somebody who’s honest and who one can rely on, after you arrive in a country with such huge differences like India.I got great insides into the Indian culture and customs, and Kuber helps you out if you need find a place to sleep or simply wanna find a good (non rip off ) shop to buy presents for your loved ones back home! We had some really enjoyable conversation on those long rides on the road before we stopped for some incredible street food that represented the real Indian taste without getting you sick for weeks! I came as a stranger ( but never felt as one ) and left with a new friend, which I hope I will see again in the near future!All the best for business an your family! If you’re looking for an unique comfortable way to explore and discover India. Get of the the beaten track or stay on it. Kuber is gonna provide you with all the information and is gonna bring you safe wherever your Indian journey leads you! Highly recommendIch hatte eine fantastische Zeit mit Kuber als Fahrer im März diesen Jahres. Ich hatte eine 10 Tages Tour durch den Norden Indiens gebucht, welche ich im laufe der Fahrt auf 12 Tage verlängert habe. Kuber ist ein großartiger Fahrer und sehr zuverlässig.Es ist ein gutes Gefühl jemand zuverlässigen an seiner Seite zu wissen, in einem Land in dem die Kultur so anders ist und nichts funktioniert wie man es gewohnt ist. Egal ob Informationen über die Kultur oder ob man einfach vom Straßenrand am Imbiss essen möchte, Kuber berät einen zuverlässig und kompetent und gibt einem guten Ratschläge auf was man achten sollte. Auch die Wichtigkeit von Sicherheits Ratschlägen sollte erwähnt werden da sie einem in Indien viel Ärger und Geld spart.Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert. Man kommt als Fremder aber geht als Freund. Ich hoffe Kuber bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Indien wiederzusehen. Sehr angenehme Art Indien kennenzulernen und sich selbst.Thomas

MARLENE AND TOBIAS

2014-09-23

Dear Kuber, Thank you so much for the amazing time we’ve had in India. Without doubt, you were one if not even the best driver we could have booked. On highways and gravel roads – we’ve always felt safe with you behind the wheel.You’ve never taken any risks and you’ve always had an eye for rickshaws, motorcycles or even monkeys on the road. Furthermore, you were also a great guide and ambassador for your country.Without your guidance, we would have missed some of the greatest sights on our trip, and without you, we would have never learned so much about the people of India and Nepal, their culture, life, religion and worries. I can truly recommend everyone, who’s looking for a driver to travel through India, to book you, because I cannot imagine that there’s someone better. All the best for you and your family! We stay in touch, Marlene and Tobias

CORINNE UND BRUNO

2014-09-23

Dear Kuber, It was fantastic with you. You are a good and safe driver. Thank you very much, we enjoyed very much to drive with you through wonderful India.Best wishes to you and your family and thank you.Corinne + Bruno from Winkel, Zurich, Switzerland

KIRSTEN

2014-09-23

Dear Kuber, thank you so much for driving me safe around Delhi and Agra. It was such an amazing start for my trip in India.I felt very comfortable and all your tipps and your help was so kind and such helpful. I never expected to find somehting like that. I learnt a lot about India and Nepal, it was simply amazing to learn more aboutthe real life and not only to get information out of a catalogue. Therefore, thank you once again for your company, your friendly nature, your openers and everything you have done for me in the last 2 days. I will never forget. God bless you and your family. A lot of success and all the best for your future. With lots of love Kirsten PS: Please visit me once in Germany.

PAULETTE AND LYNN

2014-09-23

Dear Kuber, We feel grateful and honored to have been in your safe keeping during our time in Northern India. We wish we could take you with us on the rest of the trip.We have not only felt safe and cared for but we’ve greatly enjoyed your stories, your company (companionship) and your person.Your patience, perenity and humor in the facing cows, Sharma buses, hoards of 3 wheelers + motor bikes + the incessant lorries + horns. India is truly amazing. You are a true professional. We also appreciate your local knowledge + help.We hate to leave our new friend tomorrow + hope the we’ll meet again!With very warm regards Paulette and Lynn from Portland, Oregon

META AND STEFAN

2014-09-23

Dear Kuber, thanks a lot for the amazing days in India together with you as well for the beautiful places we visited.You drove us always safely and reliant through the partly chaotic Indian traffic,we never feared an incident. We definitely enjoyed our time and are looking forward visiting India/Nepal once more. Of course, together with you.Greets, Meta and Stefan

BETTINA UND MICHAEL

2014-09-23

Hallo Kuber, nochmal vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit in Delhi und Rajasthan.Du und dein Tata haben uns zu jederzeit sicher und komfortabel gefahren. Du warst ein sehr angenehmer Reise Gefährte. Wir haben die Zeit mit Dir genossen, Du hast uns viele wertvolle Informationen über Land und Leute gegeben.Die vorgeschlagenen Restaurants waren sehr gut und so sind wir auch nicht krank geworden.Auch Dein Service mit gekühlten Getränken während der Fahrtzeiten war super. Alles in allem möchten wir dir unsere uneingeschränkte Empfehlung aussprechen. Auch nochmal vielen Dank für den schönen Abend bei Dir zu Hause mit Deiner Familie. Es war ein einmaliges Erlebnis und eine große Freude deine Familie kennenlernen zu dürfen.Wir sehen uns nächstes Jahr wieder und darauf freuen wir uns schon heute. Bis dahin alles Gute für Dich und Deine FamilieBettina und Michael aus Köln.

Leave a Reply